Legal Lunch: 10 Things You Need to Know about Trade Secrets

Add to iCal Calendar 0
Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 15 Oct 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Location
Perkins Coie - Phoenix Office


10 Things You Need to Know about Trade Secrets

The attorneys at Perkins Coie invite the members of AZBio to attend a FREE once-a-quarter presentation on various relevant legal topics, including intellectual property and corporate law. The goal is to inform the members about legal issues in an engaging and interesting way. These presentations will always take place from Noon to 1:00 p.m. at Perkins Coie, which is centrally located at Thomas and Central in Phoenix. The firm will provide lunch and will also cater to the dietary needs of members who attend. In addition, the presentations will be recorded and posted on the AZBio website.

Almost every company has confidential information it needs to protect. Every company also runs the risk of encountering someone else’s confidential information. John Gray, counsel in the firm’s Intellectual Property practice, will provide an overview of trade secret law and give you 10 things you need to know to use trade secrets to your company’s advantage.

 

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. MST/PDT
2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. CDT 
3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. EDT

Perkins Coie
2901 N. Central Avenue
Suite 2000
Phoenix, AZ 85012

Webinar